You can only edit or delete groups that you have created
From your Treehouse Community account, click on Groups
Open the Group you wish to edit - if you created the group, you will see an “Admin” tag
On the Group Home Page, click on the three dots to make the following edits: - Notification Settings: Enable or disable how you would like to receive Group updates - Group Settings: Edit the information regarding the group - Delete Group - this cannot be reversed once done!
You can also Invite Members by clicking on Invite Members