November 28, 2022
When you upgrade your account to Community Plus, you will be billed on a 30-day cycle.
For example, when you decided to upgrade your account, you will first have access to Community Plus through our 14-day free trial. Within the 14 day period, you will NOT be billed. However, as soon as your trial ends, you will be billed on Day 15 whereby you will have access to Community Plus for the next 30 days.
Let’s say you decided to upgrade and trial Community Plus on January 1. Your trial will run from January 1 to January 14. On January 15th, your billing cycle will begin and this is when you will be charged. Your cycle will run from January 15th to February 13th (30-days). Your next will charge will occur on February 14th and so on.